CREATING E-COMMERCE SITES

Selling is your job. Helping you sell on the internet is our mission.

With an e-commerce site, you multiply your sales channels, make yourself known nationally and internationally, you reach new targets and you increase your turnover. Starting from a single management solution, you manage everything: your product catalog, your prices, your descriptions, your orders, your deliveries, your promotions, etc …

WHY SELL ONLINE?

E-COMMERCE, GROWTH IN REVENUE

Consumers enjoy doing their shopping on the web for all the benefits we know: saving time, easier search, being able to buy 24/7, home delivery, return and refund, customer reviews online, saving on trips and looking for parking, etc …

THE CHALLENGES OF MULTICHANNEL

The web, just like the mobile, helps to increase the sales of your store. We even talk today about “connected stores”. You allow your customer to access online services and information about your products before buying. He can take the time to consult the products that interest him at home and then buy directly online or make the purchase in store.

ecommerce

SB Digital offers you a global vision of the world of the web and helps you to take the step of e-commerce.

Whether you are a small or medium-sized business, a physical store, or a merchant, we are the perfect partner to accompany you on the web.

Direct your online store with a solution that is tailored to your needs, attractive to your customers and easy to use for you.

E-COMMERCE SOLUTIONS THAT HAVE PROVEN

Many e-commerce platforms exist and are used today. SB Digital works with the two best known: Woo Commerce, Prestashop and Magento. We offer you the solution and we adapt it to your needs by adding the necessary modules according to your business specificities.

woo-commerce-prestashop-magento

DO YOU HAVE AN E-COMMERCE PROJECT?

DO NOT EXPECT TO INFORM YOU ABOUT E-COMMERCE SOLUTIONS FOR YOUR BUSINESS.

CONTACT US

CRÉATION DE SITES E-COMMERCE

Vendre est votre métier. Vous aider à vendre sur internet, est nôtre mission.

Avec un site e-commerce, vous multipliez vos canaux de vente, vous vous faites connaître à niveau national et international, vous touchez de nouvelles cibles et vous augmentez votre chiffre d’affaires. Au départ d’une solution de gestion unique, vous dirigez tout : votre catalogue produits, vos prix, vos descriptions, vos commandes, vos livraisons, vos promotions, etc…

POURQUOI VENDRE EN LIGNE ?

L’E-COMMERCE, LA CROISSANCE DU C.A

Les consommateurs apprécient faire leur shopping sur le web pour tous les avantages qu’on connaît : le gain de temps, la recherche facilitée, le fait de pouvoir acheter 24h/24 et 7j/7, la livraison à domicile, le retour et remboursement, les avis clients en ligne, l’économie sur les trajets et la recherche d’un parking, etc…

LES ENJEUX DU MULTICANAL

Le web, tout comme le mobile, aide à augmenter les ventes de votre magasin. On parle même aujourd’hui de « magasins connectés ». Vous permettez à votre client d’accéder en ligne à des services et des informations sur vos produits avant d’acheter. Il peut prendre le temps de consulter les produits qui l’intéressent chez lui et ensuite d’acheter directement en ligne ou d’effectuer l’achat en magasin.

ecommerce

SB Digital vous offre une vision globale du monde du web et  vous aide à faire le pas de l’e-commerce.

Que vous soyez une petite ou moyenne entreprise,un magasin physique, ou un commerçant, nous sommes le partenaire idéal pour vous accompagner sur le web.

Dirigez votre boutique en ligne avec une solution adaptée à vos besoins, attractive pour vos clients et facile d’utilisation pour vous.

DES SOLUTIONS E-COMMERCE QUI ONT FAIT LEURS PREUVES

De nombreuses plateformes e-commerce existent et sont aujourd’hui utilisées.SB Digital travaille avec les deux plus connues :  Woo Commerce,Prestashop et Magento. Nous vous offrons  la solution et nous l’adaptons à vos besoins en ajoutant les modules nécessaires selon vos spécificités business.

woo-commerce-prestashop-magento

VOUS AVEZ UN PROJET E-COMMERCE? 

N’ATTENDEZ PLUS POUR VOUS INFORMER SUR LES SOLUTIONS DE L’E-COMMERCE POUR VOTRE BUSINESS.

CONTACTEZ-NOUS